Linoderm from dandruff with piroctone olamine, shampoo, 250ml
Linoderm from dandruff with piroctone olamine, shampoo, 250ml
Back to catalog

Linoderm from dandruff with piroctone olamine, shampoo, 250ml

Manufacturer: Ziololek Sp.zo.o
Reviews: 0
Qty:
- +
Still have questions about this item?
Contact us
Add to cart
Price 8.64
Price without VAT: 7.14
VAT: 1.50

Linoderm® Hair shampoo with Piroctone Olamine is designed for washing and caring for all hair types with dandruff. It quickly and effectively eliminates the causes and symptoms of dandruff and reduces itching of the head. It soothes the condition of dehydration of the skin and exfoliation of the epidermis.
Gently cleanses the scalp and hair. Does not irritate the eyes and does not cause them to tear.
Application: anti-dandruff shampoo with Piroctone Olamine should be used 2-3 times a week for about 4 weeks. The best results can be obtained using the herbal anti-dandruff shampoo according to the scheme: shampoo with Piroctone Olamine to improve the condition of the scalp 1-2 times a week. In the remaining period gently wash with herbal shampoo.
Usage:Piroctone Olamine only works during hair washing, so it is necessary to leave the preparation on the hair before rinsing the foam. Apply shampoo to wet hair and gently massage until foam is obtained. Leave on the scalp for 3 to 5 minutes and then rinse thoroughly with water.

Linoderm® Hair anti-dandruff shampoo contains Piroctone Olamine - a substance with documented anti-dandruff activity, which is effective in combating parasitic fungi, bacteria and yeasts, including, in particular, the Malassezia furfur strains commonly occurring on human skin causing dandruff.
Thanks to the use of panthenol and glycerin it soothes the condition of dehydration and peeling of the epidermis.
The shampoo contains mild cleansing agents that gently cleanse the scalp and relieve inflammation of the scalp, which often occurs in the course of dandruff. It improves the moisture of the scalp, smoothes it and makes it more elastic. At the same time, it provides the scalp with moisturizing lipids and facilitates its regeneration.

It does not contain preservatives and dyes.
It does not contain SLS / SLES detergents, PEG emulsifiers and parabens.
Leave feedback
 
Message Text*
backToTop

Linoderm против перхоти с пироктон оламину, шампунь, 250мл
Вернуться в каталог

Linoderm против перхоти с пироктон оламину, шампунь, 250мл

Производитель: Ziololek Sp.zo.o
Отзывы: 0
Кол-во:
- +
Остались вопросы по товару?
Свяжитесь с нами
В корзину
Цена 8.64
Цена без НДС: 7.14
НДС: 1.50

Шампунь для волос Linoderm® с пироктон оламином предназначен для мытья и ухода за всеми типами волос с перхотью. Он быстро и эффективно устраняет причины и симптомы перхоти и уменьшает зуд головы. Он успокаивает состояние обезвоживания кожи и отшелушивания эпидермиса.
Мягко очищает кожу головы и волосы. Не раздражает глаза и не вызывает слезы.
Применение : шампунь против перхоти с пироктон оламином следует использовать 2-3 раза в неделю в течение 4 недель. Лучшие результаты можно получить с помощью травяного шампуня против перхоти по схеме: шампунь с пироктон оламином для улучшения состояния кожи головы 1-2 раза в неделю. В оставшийся период аккуратно мыть травяным шампунем.
Использование: пироктон оламин работает только во время мытья волос, поэтому необходимо оставить препарат на волосах до ополаскивания пены. Нанесите шампунь на влажные волосы и аккуратно массируйте до получения пены. Оставьте на коже головы 3-5 минут, а затем тщательно промойте водой.

Linoderm® Шампунь против перхоти содержит пироктин оламин - вещество с документированной активностью против перхоти, которая эффективна в борьбе с паразитарными грибами, бактериями и дрожжами, включая, в частности, штаммы Malassezia furfur, обычно встречающиеся на коже человека и вызывающие перхоть.
Благодаря использованию пантенола и глицерина он успокаивает состояние обезвоживания и шелушения эпидермиса.
Шампунь содержит мягкие чистящие средства, которые мягко очищают кожу головы и снимают воспаление кожи головы, что часто происходит в процессе перхоти. Он улучшает влажность кожи головы, разглаживает ее и делает ее более эластичной. В то же время он обеспечивает кожу головы увлажняющими липидами и облегчает ее регенерацию.

Он не содержит консервантов и красителей.
Он не содержит моющих средств SLS / SLES, эмульгаторов ПЭГ и парабенов.
Оставить отзыв
 
Текст сообщения*
backToTop